House Members on the Task Force

I wrote to the co-chairs of the HB133 Task Force asking for a full list of the task force members. David Clark responded with a list of all the task force members from the House. My current list of task force members is now:

  • David Clark
  • Roger Barrus
  • Brad Daw
  • Merlynn Newbold
  • Patrick Painter
  • Jackie Biskupski
  • David Litvack
  • Sheldon Killpack
  • Merlynn Newbold
  • Plus non-voting members Wayne Niederhauser and James Dunnigan

Now if Senator Killback would respond with the last two senators I would have a full list.

About David

David is the father of 8 extremely organized children (4 girls / 4 boys) who is constantly seeking answers to tough questions related to parenting, education and politics while moonlighting for 40 hours each week as a technology professional. He also enjoys cooking, gardening, and sports.

This entry was posted in politics, State and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.